Craig Beach Village leadership is proud to serve the residents of our Village. 

Craig Beach Council Meetings are the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7pm at Village Hall on 2538 Grandview Road.


Craig Beach Village


Dave Spencer               1619 Manchester Street        330-502-6384


Fiscal Officer:   

Charlotte Ash                1662 Warchester Avenue      330-654-3396 




Council President:          

James R. Becker           1894 Craig Drive                   330-654-2491

Mr. Becker is Chair Public Works & Streets

Council Members:          
Linda Christopher          17563 Denver Drive              330-654-3541

Ms. Christopher is Chair Public Safety (Police & Fire)

Kathy Davidson             1650 Woodland Ave              330-654-4956

Ms. Davidson is Chair, Finance Committee

Camille Gaia                  17434 Lynfield Rd                 330-654-4242

Mr. Gaia is Chair, Judicial Committee

Cynthia Hale                 17735 Olive Avenue              330-207-0974

Ms. Hale is Chair, Buildings and Grounds

Frank Tomaino              17960 Hillcrest Avenue         330-824-4058
Mr. Tomaino is Chair, Health & Welfare Committee


Attorney Pat Kelly, Esq.                                               330-233-7200